Skip to content

Not Specified

Paid by 1 London authority

Total received£23
Payments3
Councils1
Spend by year, by financial year
Financial yearSpendPayments
2024/25£233

By council1

Payments to Not Specified by council
CouncilTotalPayments
Hammersmith and Fulham£233

By category

Not Specified by spending category
CategoryTotal
Catering£14
Memberships and Subscriptions£10
Unspecified−£1